Our Team

Meet the team behind the Broadway arts venues. If you click on the picture, you will find out what we all do. 

Anthony Eaves

Duty Manager

I support Jason in the profitable and effective operation of the Broadway cinema.

My focus areas are to ensure that all policies and procedures are followed correctly and customers are provided with the highest standard of service.

anthony.eaves@letchworth.com

Charlotte Cosgrove

Box Office and Marketing Co-ordinator

Charlotte manages the Box Office and also works with Julia on marketing for the Broadway venues. Please contact Charlotte if you are a visiting company with any box office or marketing enquires.

charlotte.cosgrove@letchworth.com

Gordon Harritt

Duty Manager

I support Jason in the profitable and effective operation of the Broadway cinema.

My focus areas are to ensure that all policies and procedures are followed correctly and customers are provided with the highest standard of service.

gordon.harritt@letchworth.com

Jason Valentine

Venues Manager

Jason is responsible for the management and operation of all four Broadway venues across the two sites.

jason.valentine@letchworth.com

Kathleen Powell

Technical Manager

Kathleen oversees the technical aspects of the theatre. If you are a visting company, please contact Kathleen with any technical queries.

kathleen.powell@letchworth.com

Laura Dennis

Visual Arts Curator, Broadway Gallery

Laura Dennis is the Visual Arts Curator for the Broadway Gallery and the Foyer Gallery. She programmes all the main exhibitions, and selects art by local and emerging talent for the Foyer Gallery.

laura.dennis@letchworth.com

Rob Cooke

Duty Manager

I support Jason in the profitable and effective operation of the Broadway cinema.

My focus areas are to ensure that all policies and procedures are followed correctly and customers are provided with the highest standard of service.

rob.cooke@letchworth.com

Sue Scott Davison

Creative Programmer, Broadway Theatre and Studio

Sue programmes all the productions on stage at the Broadway, and also programmes the Studio. Please contact Sue if you are interested in presenting live stage work at Broadway Theatre or Studio.

sue.scottdavison@letchworth.com